



TEAM NAME	COLLEGE NAME
Team Vigor Racing	Puducherry Technological University
Team Triumphant Racers	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering
Team Lightning	NMIMS' Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering
Team Asphalt Amrita	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham , Amritapuri Campus
Team Genesis Racing	Jyothi engineering college,cheruthuruthy
shaurya racing	Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai
Hyperion Racing Team	Pillai college of engineering
Team Vayu	O.P. Jindal University Raigarh
Team Hadron Motorsports	Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology
Team Bravado Motorsport	Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Team Screwdrivers	Dhole Patil College of Engineering
Team Zeus Motorsport	Terna Engineering College
Team Infinity Motorsports 24	Amity University, Noida
Team IITK Motorsports	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Team Ashwamedh	N.K. Orchid College of engineering and technology
Team VeerRacerss Electric	Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology
Team Revival Racing	Sri Sai Ram Engineering College
Team Formula IUT	Islamic University of Technology, (IUT)-OIC
Team Urja	Kathmandu University
UI Racing Team	University of Indonesia
TEAM ADRENALINE RACING	SIDDAGANGA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
Team MH-08 Racing	Rajendra Mane College of Engineering and Technology
TEAM SKYLINE RACING	Kalinga institute of Industrail Technology
Team Rennschmiede Pforzheim	Hochschule Pforzheim
Team ULL Dynamics	Universidad de La Laguna
TEAM THE INTERCEPTORS	DR DY PATIL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PIMPRI
Formula Team Pegasus	Progressive Education Society's Modern College of Engineering, Pune
Team E-mobilizers	Sphoorthy Engineering College
Polimarche Racing Team	Polytechnic University of Marche
Team Autorisers	Karmaveer Dadasaheb Kannamwar Engineering College, Nagpur
Team Bennett Motorsports	Bennett University
Team Arambh Electronica	Government College of engineering and research Avasari Pune
Team NED Racers	NED University of Engineering and Technology
Team BulletHawk Racing	Netaji Subhas University of Technology
Team Roadrunner Electric	National Institute of Technology
Team Veloce Racing Electric	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology
Team Saranyu Racing	Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology
The Piston Pioneers	Chandigarh University
Team Diving Falcon	Punjabi University
Team PSRMECH	P.S.R ENGINEERING COLLEGE
Team NitroX Racing	Mangalore Institute of Technology & Engineering,
Team Kshipa	Mangalore Institute of Technology & Engineering,
Team MANAB RACING	Haldia Institute of Technology
Team 1.618	SRM Institute of Science and Technology