

FORMULA IMPERIAL 2023 **REGISTERED TEAMS**

SR. NO TEAM NAME COLLEGE NAM CRCE FORMULA RACING FR. CONCEICAO RODRIGUES COLLE VELOCITA RACING RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF TI AMITY SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING VEERRACERSS ELECTRIC VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF PEGASUS RACING PSG COLLEGE OF TECH STIER RACING RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF TECH XLR8 RACING TEAM NEQUIT ELECTRIC RAJARAMBAPU INSTITUTE OF TECH RAJARAMBAPU INSTITUTE OF TECH	EGE OF ENGINEERING ECHNOLOGY AND TECHONOLGY TECHNOLOGY, BURLA NOLOGY ECHNOLOGY NEERING INOLOGY, SAKHRALE
2 VELOCITA RACING RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF TI 3 20 INFINITY MOTORSPORTS AMITY SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING 4 VEERRACERSS ELECTRIC VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF 5 PEGASUS RACING PSG COLLEGE OF TECH 6 STIER RACING RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF TI 7 XLR8 RACING TKM COLLEGE OF ENGI 8 TEAM NEQUIT ELECTRIC RAJARAMBAPU INSTITUTE OF TECH	ECHNOLOGY AND TECHONOLGY TECHNOLOGY, BURLA NOLOGY ECHNOLOGY NEERING HNOLOGY, SAKHRALE
3 20 INFINITY MOTORSPORTS AMITY SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING 4 VEERRACERSS ELECTRIC VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF 5 PEGASUS RACING PSG COLLEGE OF TECH 6 STIER RACING RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF TI 7 XLR8 RACING TKM COLLEGE OF ENGI 8 TEAM NEQUIT ELECTRIC RAJARAMBAPU INSTITUTE OF TECH	AND TECHONOLGY TECHNOLOGY, BURLA NOLOGY ECHNOLOGY NEERING HNOLOGY, SAKHRALE
4 VEERRACERSS ELECTRIC VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF 5 PEGASUS RACING PSG COLLEGE OF TECH 6 STIER RACING RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF TI 7 XLR8 RACING TKM COLLEGE OF ENGI 8 TEAM NEQUIT ELECTRIC RAJARAMBAPU INSTITUTE OF TECH	TECHNOLOGY, BURLA NOLOGY ECHNOLOGY NEERING HNOLOGY, SAKHRALE
5 PEGASUS RACING PSG COLLEGE OF TECH 6 STIER RACING RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF TI 7 XLR8 RACING TKM COLLEGE OF ENGI 8 TEAM NEQUIT ELECTRIC RAJARAMBAPU INSTITUTE OF TECH	NOLOGY ECHNOLOGY NEERING INOLOGY, SAKHRALE
6 STIER RACING RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF TO THE TRACE TO THE T	ECHNOLOGY NEERING INOLOGY, SAKHRALE
7 XLR8 RACING TKM COLLEGE OF ENGI 8 TEAM NEQUIT ELECTRIC RAJARAMBAPU INSTITUTE OF TECH	NEERING INOLOGY, SAKHRALE
8 TEAM NEQUIT ELECTRIC RAJARAMBAPU INSTITUTE OF TECH	INOLOGY, SAKHRALE
O ZUUDA EODMULA DACING VELLODE INCRITUTE OF TECUNI	
9 ZUURA FORMULA RACING VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNO	OLOGY, CHENNAI
10 BULLETHAWK NETAJI SUBHAS UNIVERSITY C	OF TECHNOLOGY
11 TEAM CHIMERA R.V. COLLEGE OF ENGI	NEERING
12 ZEUS MOTORSPORTS TERNA ENGINEERING (COLLEGE
13 SPARK RACING TEAM PILLAI COLLEGE OF ENG	GINEERING
14 TEAM 1.618 SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AN	ND TECHNOLOGY
15 ACCELERACERS ELECTRIC MIT - WORLD PEACE UN	IVERSITY
16 STALLION MOTORSPORT STES SMT. KASHIBAI NAVALE COLL	EGE OF ENGINEERING
17 TEAM SCREWDRIVERS DHOLE PATIL COLLEGE OF ENC	GINEERING, PUNE
18 FS TEAM UTTEJIT VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNO	OLOGY, VELLORE
19 TEAM ACCELERONS NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOL	OGY, KURUKSHETRA
20 TEAM BENNETT MOTORSPORTS BENNETT UNIVERS	SITY
21 WRENCH WIELDERS RACING SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF T	ECHNOLOGY
22 VIGOR RACING PUDUCHERRY TECHNOLOGIC.	AL UNIVERSITY
23 TEAM PERIANTH RACING DR. B R AMBEDKAR NATIONAL INSTITUTION DR. B R AMBEDKAR NATIONAL INSTITUTION DE L'AMBEDKAR DE L'AMBEDKAR NATIONAL INSTITUTION DE L'AMBEDKAR DE L'AM	, ·
24 TRIUMPHANT RACERS BHARATI VIDYAPEETH COLLEGE OF MUMBAI	F ENGINEERING, NAVI
25 MECHISMU RACING INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOG MINES) DHANBA	*
26 GITAM FORMULA RACING GITAM DEEMED TO BE U	NIVERSITY
27 VAJRAPATHA MOTORSPORTS RAJALAKSHMI ENGINEERII	NG COLLEGE
28 DRIFT RACING TEAM NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNO	LOGY JAMSHEDPUR
29 RAJENDRA MANE COLLEGE OF E TEAM MH-08 RACING TECHNOLOGY	
30 ST.VINCENT PALLOTTI COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY	F ENGINEERING AND

31		SARDAR VALLABHBHAI NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF
	PHOENIX RACING	TECHNOLOGY
32	TEAMKART	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
33	HYPERION RACING TEAM	PILLAI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
34	HYBRUTOS RACING	SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY