

FORMULA IMPERIAL 2022 REGISTERED TEAMS

SR. NO	TEAM NAME	COLLEGE NAME
1	SPARK RACING TEAM	PILLAI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
2	PRAHETI RACING	CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
3	PERIANTH RACING	DR. B. R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY JALANDHAR
4	BLUE JAY RACING TEAM	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, BHUBANESWAR
5	HYBRUTOS RACING	SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
6	AMPERE MOTORSPORTS	MVSR ENGINEERING COLLEGE
7	TEAM X	MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, GWALIOR, MADHYA PRADESH
8	VIDYUT	OP JINDAL UNIVERSITY
9	INSPIRED KARTERS ELECTRIC	BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE, PILANI
10	ZHCET FORMULA RACING	ZAKIR HUSSAIN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
11	MANAB RACING	HALDIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
12	KALAM MOTORSPORTS	MAHARAJA AGRASEN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
13	TEAM OCTANE RACING ELECTRIC	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PUNE
14	TEAM UTTEJIT	VIT, VELLORE
15	VAJRAPATHA MOTORSPORTS	RAJALAKSHMI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
16	INFERNO RACING	KCG COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
17	TEAM 1.618	SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY