

FORMULA IMPERIAL 2021 REGISTERED TEAMS

SR. NO	TEAM NAME	COLLEGE NAME
1	VAJRAPATHA MOTORSPORT	RAJALAKSHMI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
2	SPARK RACING TEAM	PILLAI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
3	TEAM PHOENIX RACING	SARDAR VALLABHBHAI NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SURAT
4	TEAM ARVANS	MANGALORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING
5	TEAM RATNIKZ	BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
6	TEAM ETHAN RACING	VIDYAVARDHINI'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
7	FURIOUS WOLVES	SIKKIM MANIPAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
8	SPECTRA XTREME	R.M.K COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
9	STALLION MOTORSPORT ELECTRIC	SMT. KASHIBAI NAVALE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
10	MAVERICKS RACING	THAKUR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI
11	TACHYON MOTORSPORT	JSS ACADEMY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION
12	FALCON RACERS	RVR&JC COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
13	DRIFT RACING TEAM	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY JAMSHEDPUR
14	TEAM FATEH	THAPAR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, PATIALA
15	VITC FORMULA ELECTRIC	VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY - CHENNAI CAMPUS
16	MANAB RACING	HALDIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
17	TEAM SAKTHI RACING	KUMARAGURU COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
18	TEAM NEQUIT	RAJARAMBAPU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
19	MECHXHAUSTERS	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY WARANGAL
20	TEAM OJASWAT	CSPIT, CHARUSAT UNIVERSITY
21	TEAM OJAS	VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VELLORE CAMPUS
22	TEAM MH08 RACING	RAJENDRA MANE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, AMBAV
23	TEAM KALAM MOTORSPORTS	MAHARAJA AGRASEN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
24	WRENCH WIELDERS RACING	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
25	INSPIRED KARTERS	BITS PILANI
26	ZUURA FORMULA RACING	VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, CHENNAI CAMPUS
27	TEAM V_LOCITY	VNIT NAGPUR
28	MADBOLT FORMULA RACING	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
29	FORMULA ASHWARIDERS	SAINT VINCENT PALLOTTI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, NAGPUR
30	TEAM SUPER IGNITE	GURU NANAK INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY