

FORMULA IMPERIAL 2019 REGISTERED TEAMS

SR. NO	TEAM NAME	COLLEGE NAME
1	TEAM PRIMUS	AHSANULLAH UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
2	PROHAWK RACER	BHILAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, RAIPUR, CHHATTISGARH
3	METAL HORSE	EASWARI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
4	IGNITORS	EASWARI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
6	TEAM E^2(TEAM E SQUARE)	GRAPHIC ERA (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)
7	GENSONIC	GURU NANAK DEV ENGINEERING COLLEGE
8	TEAM DEMON	IEC COLLEGE OF ENGG. & TECHNOLOGY
9	STARCAST	IIMT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
10	TEAM DESTINY	INSTITUTE OF INFRASTRUCTURE TECHNOLOGY RESEARCH AND MANAGEMENT (IITRAM)
11	TEAM CHAUPAL	KK SHASTRI
12	TEAM VANQUISHERS	KLUNIVERSITY
13	TEAM VANQUISHERS	KLUNIVERSITY
14	MITS BLASTERS	MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE
15	RAVEN	MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE, GWALIOR, M.P.
16	TEAM ARVANS	MANGALORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING
17	TEAM RISERS MODULE 3	NIT SRINAGAR
18	WRECKERS	PANIMALAR ENGINEERING COLLEGE
19	DRAVIDIAN THURIDRA	PANIMALAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
20	TEAM ENIGMA	PES INSTITUE OF TECHNOLOGY - BANGALORE SOUTH CAMPUS
21	HAYAGRIVA 3.0	POORNIMA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
22	ROYAL BULLZ 3.0	S.A.ENGINEERING COLLEGE
23	TEAM SPITFIRE	SANJIVANI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,KOPARGAON. STATE-MAHARASHTRA
24	THIRD EYE CREW	SNS COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
25	ELECTRIC HY-BIRD	SR ENGINEERING COLLEGE
26	TEAM 1.618	SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
27	TEAM PRECISIO	SSN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
28	MAVERICKS RACING	THAKUR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
29	ALACRITY	THE NORTHCAP UNIVERSITY
30	TEAM UTTEJIT	VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VELLORE
31	VOLANTE	MS RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
32	TEAM MPSTME MOTORSPORTS	SVKM'S NMIMS MUKESH PATEL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT & ENGINEERING

33	MITS SPARKERS	MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES
34	VARCHASVA	DEEN BANDU CHOTU RAM UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY
35	SILVER SPARKERS	ADITYA SILVER OAK INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY